Battlefield 2 points not updating

6854933580_2c8b688306_z

I simply don't have the time to sit around thinking of questions. Updates ---------------------------- =11/19/06= v1.41 There were 2 patches released since this guide was last updated.The v1.4 patch was released and this actually added a new map, Road to Jalalabad, and fixed some crashing issues.It is in fact caused by buggy shader ".fx" files in the BF2 "shaders_client.zip". All weapons Note: This procedure involves editing a game file; create a backup copy of the file before proceeding.

Change line 44 from "default Unlocks = [0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0]" to "default Unlocks = [1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1]".

I'll be more than content to add your segment of information, and will also provide credit.

If you have any questions you'd like added to the Common Questions section, ask.

The update is now available on PC (2.30GB), and is going live now on PS4.

Xbox One gets it a bit later, following a two-hour server maintenance that kicks off at 11am GMT, 12pm BST, 4am PDT. In this first iteration you’ll be able to join and manage Platoons, get a unique tag for others to see in game, and show your emblem on a little flag when you contribute towards capturing it.

As expected, the Battlefield 1 Spring Update has arrived to bring a number of new features, add new weapons, make balance changes, and much more.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!